Yes! Comments can be added to your work by people that you share with (with comment permissions) and people who view your work via an ATLAS workspace. You always have the option to remove comments left by others via the comment tab on the asset. HOWEVER you cannot remove feedback from your work. You need to be aware of the difference between comments (added via the comment tab) and feedback (added via the feedback tab). Feedback is part of a formal assessment process and therefore you cannot remove feedback comments, templates, grades, approvals, etc. Feedback can only be added via an ATLAS workspace so people that you share with cannot leave feedback on your work. When you share work, existing feedback is not visible by default - you can choose to allow those you share with to see the feedback if you want to.