YES!  In fact, you never share your whole Pebble+ with anyone.  Instead you choose the asset(s) that you want to share and who you want to share them with.  You can even control how long others have access to your shares and what they can do with them, eg. view only, comment, copy, or collaborate.  Everything else in your Pebble+ stays completely private and only you have access.

If you have a portfolio asset that you want some people to see only part of, make copy of the portfolio and remove the content you don't wish to share.  You can have many different versions of a portfolio in your asset store, each one tailored to a specific audience.